1420 Creek Trail Dr.

Jefferson City, MO. 65109
}

Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sat./Sun. Closed
w

Call Us

1420 Creek Trail Dr.

Jefferson City, Mo. 65109
}

Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sat./Sun. Closed

Call Us

HBA of Central Missouri Board Members

Officers

Brice Bernskoetter

President

(573) 635-2095

Jason Otke

1st Vice President, Central Missouri HBA
President, HBA of Missouri

(573) 893-2299

Brice Ready

2nd Vice President

(573) 395-9923

Donna Viessman

Secretary

(573) 636-3815

Dan Lewis

Treasurer

(573) 761-6163

Advertisement

Board of Directors

Jared Buechter

Jared Buechter

Associate Member

TSG Specialty Lawn Care LLC
Office: 573-680-6807
Email: Tapper96@hotmail.com
Adam Boessen

Adam Boessen

Associate Member

Scruggs Lumber
Office: 573-635-6881
Email: adam@scruggslumber.com
Tim Wilbers

Tim Wilbers

Associate Member

Midwest Block & Brick
Office: 573-635-7119
Email: timwlibers@midwestblock.com
Ryan Claspill

Ryan Claspill

Builder Member

Bentlage Homes
Office: 573-680-0444
Email: ryan.bentlagehomes@gmail.com
Jeff Hoelscher

Jeff Hoelscher

Builder Member

Hoelscher Enterprises
Office: 573-619-8299
Email: hoelscherEnterprises@yahoo.com
Tom Distler

Tom Distler

Builder Member

Tom Distler Construction
Office: 573-619-5131
Email: tomdistler@embarqmail.com
Lisa Lehman

Lisa Lehman

Builder Member

ServiceMaster by Aerodry
Office: 573-634-6165
Email:
lisa@aerodry.net
James Stark

James Stark

Past President

Stark Construction Services
Office: 573-338-5850
Email: jstark@starkconstructionservicellc.com
Jason Otke

Jason Otke

HBA of MO Representative

Dick Otke Construction Company
Office: 573-893-2299
Email:
Jason@builddocc.com

Staff

Rachel Andrews

Rachel Andrews

Executive Officer

Office: 573-635-6001
Email: rachel@hbacentralmo.com.
JEAN REINKEMEYER

JEAN REINKEMEYER

Administrative Assistant

Office: 573-635-6001
Email: admin@hbacentralmo.com

Political Consultation

Heath Clarkston

Heath Clarkston

Political Consultant

Lathrop Gage Consulting
Office: 573-893-4336
Email: hclarkston@lathropgageconsult.com

Advertisement

Get your membership today

Start benefiting now from the connections and credibility gained by being a member of the Home Builders Association of Central Missouri