1420 Creek Trail Dr.

Jefferson City, MO. 65109
}

Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sat./Sun. Closed
w

Call Us

1420 Creek Trail Dr.

Jefferson City, Mo. 65109
}

Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sat./Sun. Closed

Call Us

HBA of Central Missouri Board Members

Officers

Brice Bernskoetter

1st Vice President

(573) 635-2095

Jason Otke

2nd Vice President

(573) 893-2299

Donna Viessman

Secretary

(573) 636-3815

Dan Lewis

Treasurer

(573) 761-6163

Board of Directors

Jennifer Gerling

Jennifer Gerling

Associate Member

Wallstreet Group
Office: 573-636-3222
Email: jgerling@wallstreetinsu.com
Haze Wright

Haze Wright

Associate Member

Martellaro Marble & Granite
Office: 573-763-5009
Email: haze@martellarorocks.com
 Emad Faddoul

Emad Faddoul

Associate Member

Emad C. Faddoul PE
Office: 573-462-2449
Email: emad@ecfaddoulpc.com
Kyle Vieth

Kyle Vieth

Associate Member

Riley Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Office: 573-634-2324
Email: kylev@goriley.com
Dick Lueceknhoff

Dick Lueceknhoff

Builder Member

Lueckenhoff Brothers Construction
Office: 573-659-9605
Email: rlueckenhoff@gmail.com
Jim Hagenhoff

Jim Hagenhoff

Builder Member

Tri-Tech Builders
Office: 573-659-2912
Email: jhaglhag@embarqmail.com
Brice Ready

Brice Ready

Builder Member

Ready Construction
Office: 573-395-9923
Email: blready@earthlink.net
.
Tom Distler

Tom Distler

Builder Member

Tom Distler Construction
Office: 573-619-5131
Email: tomdistler@embarqmail.com
.
Winnette Swanson

Winnette Swanson

Builder Member

Advance Restoration Services
Office: 573-690-8840
Email: advancedrestorationserv@gmail.com
Heath Clarkston

Heath Clarkston

Builder Member

Lathrop Gage Consulting
Office: 573-893-4336
Email: hclarkston@lathropgageconsult.com .

Lisa Lehman

Lisa Lehman

Past President

ServiceMaster by Aerodry
Office: 573-635-6165
Email:
lisa@aerodry.net
.

Staff

Rachel Andrews

Rachel Andrews

Executive Officer

Office: 573-635-6001
Email: rachel@hbacentralmo.com.
JEAN REINKEMEYER

JEAN REINKEMEYER

Administrative Assistant

Office: 573-635-6001
Email: jean@hbacentralmo.com

Get your membership today

Start benefiting now from the connections and credibility gained by being a member of the Home Builders Association of Central Missouri