Board

Officers[/author_info] [/author]

 

  • President – Lisa Lehman
  • Aerodry Disaster Restoration
  • Office: 573-634-6165
  • Mobile: 573-680-0677
  • Email: lisa@aerodry.net

 

 

  • 2nd Vice President – Brice Bernskoetter
  • Wayne Bernskoetter Construction
  • Office: 573-635-2095
  • Fax: 573-635-2095
  • Mobile: 573-680-1428
  • Email: brice@wbbuilds.com

 

  • Secretary – Donna Viessman
  • Imagemark Marketing & Advertising
  • Office: 573-636-3815
  • Fax: 573-636-7548
  • Mobile: 573-694-1946
  • Email: donna@imapartners.com
  • Treasurer – Dan Lewis
  • Hawthorn Bank
  • Office: 573-761-6163
  • Fax: 573-761-0580
  • Mobile: 573-619-1360
  • Email: dlewis@hawthornbank.com

Board of Directors

  • Associate Member – Jennifer Gerling
  • Wallstreet Group
  • Office: 573-636-3222
  • Fax: 573-636-3380
  • Mobile: 573-690-7939
  • Emailjgerling@wallstreetinsu.com
  • Associate Member – Haze Wright
  • Martellaro Marble & Granite
  • Office: 573-763-5009
  • Fax: 573-763-5048
  • Mobile: 573-680-9293
  • Emailhaze@martellarorocks.com
  • Associate Member – Emad Faddoul
  • Emad C. Faddoul PE
  • Office: 573-462-2449
  • Fax: 573-896-5952
  • Mobile: 573-462-2449
  • Emailemad@ecfaddoulpc.com
  • Associate Member -Kyle Vieth
  • Riley Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
  • Office: 573-634-2324
  • Fax: 573-635-5986
  • Mobile: 573-690-8094
  • Email:kylev@goriley.com
  • Builder Member – Jason Otke
  • Dick Otke Construction
  • Office: 573-893-2299
  • Mobile:573-619-4998
  • Emailjason@builddocc.com
  • Builder Member -Jim Hagenhoff
  • Tri-Tech Builders
  • Office: 573-659-2912
  • Mobile: 573-659-2912
  • Emailjhaglhag@embarqmail.com
  • Builder Member -Brice Ready
  • Ready Construction
  • Office: 573-395-9923
  • Mobile: 573-690-0354
  • Emailblready@earthlink.net
  • Builder Member -Jason Crader
  • Crader Creative Construction
  • Mobile: 573-680-5272
  • Email: jmcrader@live.com

 

  • HBA of Missouri Representative – Gary Oberkrom
  • Dick Otke Construction
  • Office: 573-893-2299
  • Fax: 573-893-2214
  • Mobile: 573-690-0696
  • Email: gary@builddocc.com